Expo Floor Plan Released
Published on October 13, 2011 in General Announcements, News & Updates
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

The NE PowerSport Expo is only days away! Saturday and Sunday, October 15 and 16 at the Eastern States Exposition Grounds, West Springfield (Directions). Doors Open Saturday at 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM, Sunday 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM.

Look for your favorite exhibitor on the floor plan.

A-1 Parts, Inc. www.a1parts.biz
Aroostook County Tourism www.visitAroostook.com
Blizzard Manufacturing www.blizzardmfg.com
Brighton Snowmobile Club www.brightonsnowmobile.org
Brown Motors www.brownmotorschryslerdodgejeep.com
Camp Do What You Wanna www.campdowhatyouwanna.com
Choice Hotel’s of the Northeast www.northeast.choicehotels.com
D & D Power Sports www.ddracing.com
Enfield Motor Sports www.enfieldmotorsports.com
Fisk Distributing/Triton Trailer www.fisk.tritonaluminumtrailers.com
Flamingo Motor Sports www.flamingomotorsports.com
Graphic Design Ventures, Inc.
Heidi Jo’s Jerky www.heidijosjerky.com
Hunter’s Recreational Products http://www.huntersskidoo.com
Korky’s Outpost www.discountsnowmobiler.com
Lakefront Inn & Motel www.thelakefrontinn.com
Land N’ Sea Marine www.landnseamarine.com
Le Quebec Maritime www.quebecmaritime.ca/snowmobile
Liberty Mutual www.libertymutual.com
MA Environmental Police www.mass.gov
Mack Studs, Inc. www.mackstud.com
Maine Snowmobile Association www.mesnow.com
MetLife Auto & Home www.metlife.com
Northern NH & Vermont Hotels www.vermontvacationland.com
Owens Corning www.ocboston.com
Plaistow Powersports www.plaistowpowersports.com
Polaris Industries, Inc. www.polarisindustries.com
Rave X www.ravexperformance.com
Rescom Exteriors, Inc. www.iwantnewwindows.com
RPM’s Show Only
S J Hook-Aid www.sjookaid.com
SAM Vintage Club http://www.sledmass.com/vintage.php
SAM Youth Club http://www.sledmass.com/news/?p=461
Shark Cycle www.sharkcycle.com
SureTrac Systems www.suretracsystems.com
Tourism Chaudiere-Appalaches www.chaudiereappalaches.com
TownePlace Suites by Marriott www.marriott.com
VT Association of Snow Travelers www.vtvast.org
Viewdoo www.vantifog.com
Voss Sign LLC www.vosssigns.com
WJD Enterprises
Woodford Snobusters Inc. www.snowbusters.com
Yamaha Motor Corp www.yamaha-motor.com
Looking for info on trail riding in Massachusetts?
Check in with the following SAM Snowmobile Clubs Exhibiting at the EXPO. www.sledmass.com/clubs
Berkshire Snow Seekers Snowmobile Club
Conway Snowmobile Club
Easy Riders Snowmobile Club
Knox Trail Riders Snowmobile Club
Savoy Kanary Kats Snowmobile Club
Snowbirds Snowmobile Club
Ware River Snowmobile Club


«   »

Return to full list of entries

%d bloggers like this: